Theory and Practice of Democracy

“Theory and Practice of Democracy”. Key speakers: Prof Arjuna Parakrama, Department of English, University of Peradeniya and Prof. Sumanasiri Liyanage, Department of Economics, University of Peradeniya. Chaired by Dr. Nishan de Mel, Executive Director, ICES, 20 October 2009.

Share on Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn